Latest Products http://www.cranes-liftboy.com Latest Products 17-01-20 en-us http://www.cranes-liftboy.com Electric Hoist http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/electric-hoist.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storage unit wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. Moreover, we ensure complete security of the stored items. Electric Wire Rope Hoist http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/electric-wire-rope-hoist.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Superior transportation facilities, efficient workforce and on-time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. As we are recognized as a dependable name in Sahibabad(India), we are capable of reaching any nook and corner with ease. Wire Rope Hoist http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/wire-rope-hoist.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. We are the most demanding entity when it comes to Wire Rope Hoist! Overhead Crane http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/overhead-crane.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The product offered is strictly in compliance with the International Standards and Norms. Located in Sahibabad(India), we have made our distinguished position in the market since our products are qualitative and of utmost standards. Industrial Crane http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/industrial-crane.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Far-famed for the outstanding range of Industrial Crane; we are a leading name in this trade. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. EOT Crane http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/eot-crane.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Underslung Crane http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/underslung-crane.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of our experienced quality analyst guarantees us that we make use of quality raw materials for the production of our entire range. Therefore, our buyers enjoy flawless products. We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery. Bridge Crane http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/bridge-crane.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern storage facility and diligent professionals, we are capable to fulfill quick and voluminous requirements of the clients. Also, we ensure complete safety of the stored products. Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, we deliver the range in the stipulated time span. Single Girder EOT Crane http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/single-girder-eot-crane.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We keep an eye on every aspect and packaging of products is one of them. Staffed with professional packaging employees having experience in this domain; they use premium packing material to ensure zero damage during transportation. Carrying out systematic quality process at every stage, we keep our quality standards high to gain customers' satisfaction. Double Girder EOT Crane http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/double-girder-eot-crane.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Double Girder EOT Crane. We are supported by such storage facility that provides protection from diverse damaging factors such as dust, moisture, rain, sunlight, etc. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Electric Hoist Crane http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/electric-hoist-crane.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the major concern of our organization, we keep a stringent check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. We are among the major players in the market offering top-notch Electric Hoist Crane and that too at marginal prices. Electric Overhead Travelling Crane http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/electric-overhead-travelling-crane.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a responsible name supplying Electric Overhead Travelling Crane can get in touch with us!As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards. Goods Lift http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/goods-lift.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. Our team of experts is capable of entertaining the voluminous orders in shortest time possible. Cage Hoist Goods Lift http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/cage-hoist-goods-lift.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are immensely recognized for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame and at desired Sahibabad(India). Our team members help us completely to deliver exceptional range of products that is in conformance with the standards. Dumbwaiter Lift http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/dumbwaiter-lift.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. We are sprawling over a large area with exceptional warehouse, which is well-equipped with cutting-edge technology and up-to-date management systems. With automated warehouse systems, we efficiently serve the bulk requirements. Manual Crab Winch http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/manual-crab-winch.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For maximum customer satisfaction, we ensure that the product reaches the customer in the said time slot, owing to our reliable shipping facilities. With the assistance of our dedicated workforce, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of Manual Crab Winch. Power Winch http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/power-winch.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed all the requisite amenities, necessary for making safe side deliveries. We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. Industrial Trolleys http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/industrial-trolleys.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the product range that is as per the customers; exact requirement and needs. Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Industrial Trolleys and offering the same at competitive rates. Air & Electric Industrial Winches http://www.cranes-liftboy.com/air-electric-industrial-winches.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines.